Blog Party

Welcome to my #BlogTeaParty

Happy Thursday everyone. It’s nearly the weekend – WOOHOO! I wanted to host a little blog party to get to know everyone a little better, but then I remembered that I’m British. It seems fitting instead that mine is a tea party as I drink about 10 cups of the stuff every day. I’m training to be a wedding and events planner so I’ve put together a mood board of what delights would await you should this beΒ a physical party – as it’s not please just pretend πŸ˜‰ Technically I guess spending hours on pinterest can count as studying…!

tea-party

So now that we have tea and cake, tell me something about yourself! Link me to your blog, tell me what it’s about etc – I would like some new friends today πŸ™‚ Why don’t you re-blog this post and host your own tea party – you can theme it how you like! Don’t forget to tag me so I can see what you’ve come up with. Eek this is exciting.

Let’s get this (tea) party started!

Roxy xx

16 thoughts on “Welcome to my #BlogTeaParty

  1. Aw, I love that you made your blog party a tea party! ❀ Great idea!
    Thanks for being such a delightful hostess. I've really been enjoying your blog. That's so neat that you're training to be a wedding and events planner. Party planning is so fun! Stressful sometimes, of course, but it's all worth it in the end when it all comes together! πŸ™‚
    I mostly use my blog to post my drawings, reviews of comics, books, and movies and shows I like, and my adventures in writing. Sometimes recipes too. πŸ™‚
    https://ignitedmoth.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m helping to plan my Grandad’s 70th party right now and it’s so much fun but yes quite stressful! And that’s just family so I bet with a client it’ll be a whole lot worse haha. Thanks for stopping by – Love your blog too! Have a fabulous Friday xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! πŸ™‚
        Aw, that’s sweet that you’re planning your grandpa’s 70th party! I’m sure it was be amazing and memorable. Best of luck to you with it. πŸ˜€
        Have a great weekend!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. How lovely is this tea party! It sure adds a fresh twist to the usual blog parties.

    Hello Roxy, my name is Janah from https://wandersummer.wordpress.com/ and I blog about art, film, literature & beauty, with a few journals and musings on the side. I would love to meet and interact with other bloggers. Thanks for hosting this lovely party. πŸ’•

    Like

Leave a Reply

