Lifestyle

50 posts and counting!

post-milestone-50-2x

Just a little note to say that today I’ve reached the 50 post milestone! I’ve loved blogging so far and all the opportunities that have come with it so far. Over the past two months I’ve made a ton of new friends (yes, I’m counting you all as friends!) and reached a new level of book reviewing that now includes unreleased books and speaking directly to authors which I love! Hopefully the next few months will bring some posts on baking guides and maybe some craft tutorials too as I’ve been learning a ton of new things this past year.

So thank you to my 80 or so followers who read my posts, leave comments and all the littleΒ things that brighten my day. I can’t wait to see what else the blogging world holds.

Roxy xx

15 thoughts on “50 posts and counting!

Leave a Reply

