Blog Challenge

Blog Challenge Day 10 – My 10 Favourite Songs Right Now

Day 10 already! This is actually a really hard question to answer because I listen to so much! It’s mostly country, but I’ve tried to include a few non country songs that I’d put on too just to mix things up a little. Let me know what you think!

  1. Dirt on My Boots – Jon Pardi


2. I Drive Your Truck – Lee Brice

 

3. 7 Years – Lukas Graham

 

4. Wild Ones – Kip Moore

 

5. Teenage Dirtbag – Wheatus


6. I Cross My Heart – George Strait

I’ve already decided this will be my wedding first dance song! The groom gets no choice haha


7. House Party – Sam Hunt

8. Let It Go – Frozen
I can’t help it – I still love this song and how long has Frozen been out now? Nearly 4 years!

 

9. Shawn Mendes – Treat You Better

 

10. Artists of Then, Now & Forever – Forever Country
So I know this isn’t technically ‘one song’ but it’s one of my favourites at the moment, and watching the video always makes me cry too!

 

Love Roxy xx

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Blog Challenge Day 10 – My 10 Favourite Songs Right Now

Leave a Reply

