Lifestyle

1,000 Likes!

1000 Likes

 

Yesterday WordPress gave me this really awesome notification that I’ve hit 1,000 likes so far! Thank you to everyone who stops by, reads my posts, likes or comments. I appreciate every single visit and have loved every moment of blogging so far!

I hope you’ve all had a fabulous weekend so far! I’m packing my bags for a mini break we’re going on today – 2 nights in a Torquay hotel and I’ve found a ton of stuff to do whilst we’re there! There’s an aquarium/zoo park, an old Victorian High Street and some amazing caverns to name just a few. We’re also stopping by the local rescue centre on our way to donate some toys, so they’ve said we can come and see the dogs. I’m not sure if this is a wise choice or not as I can’t adopt one at the moment, and I know I’ll want to bring them all home!

What are you guys up to this weekend?

Love Roxy xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “1,000 Likes!

Leave a Reply

